Home Is Where The Heart Is

After a long time.. I loved reading this one SERIOUSLY.. 🙂

A Shade Of Pen

“Home is where the heart is.”

“Can home be a person and not a place?”

I have a beautiful collection of some of the best home quotes coz come to think of it, it is one place where I stay 24 x 7 and I don’t complain. I just love the feeling of being home and even the very thought of being away gives me the creeps. Yeah, am a big girl, independent and that, but talk of home… I feel three again.

Coming to the point, we all want to beautify our home. Don’t we? Imagine calling your friends for a pretty pink party (yep, we worship pink… it is THE GIRL SHADE after all) and when they compliment your beautiful home and the lovely decors, my height increases by a full four inches!! Lol definitely not literally or else I would be a ten feet giant by…

View original post 1,066 more words

Leave a Reply

